2020 Scholarship Recipients

At the November 2 ZOOM meeting, we had an opportunity to meet and hear from Hanna Dutcher and Caitlin Henne, our Club’s 2020-21 endowed scholarship winners.  Dr. Laura Bix, Assistant Dean of Teaching, Learning and Academic Analytics in the CANR Dean's Office, and Kathryn Reed, Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship, CANR External Relations, who work with our Scholarship Coordination Team participated in our meeting.  Sandy Stuckman, chair of the Scholarship Coordination Team, along with the help of MSU staff, have done a great job again this year in making the selection process unfold effectively.   


  • 2020 Scholarship Recipients